Simply Red – Greatest Hits

Simply Red - Greatest HitsSimply Red – величайшие хиты.

Ноты для фортепиано, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник, гитарные аккорды.

Содержание: Angel * Fairground * For Your Babies * Holding Back the Years * If You Don’t Know Me By Now * It’s Only Love * Money’s Too Tight to Mention * A New Flame * The Right Thing * So Beautiful * Something Got Me Started * Stars * Thrill Me * You’ve Got It * Your Mirror

pdf. Вес файла 3,4 mb. На английском языке. 1996 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.
Registration is required for download.
Debe estar registrado para descargar.