John Fahey – Guitar Anthology

John Fahey - Guitar AnthologyДжон Фэи – гитарная антология.

Ноты, табы.

Содержание: America * Brenda’s Blues * Desperate Man Blues * In Christ There Is No East or West * John Henry * Poor Boy, Long Ways from Home * Some Summer Day * Steamboat Gwine ‘Round De Bend * Tell Her to Come Back Home * When the Springtime Comes Again * и др.

EPUB. Вес файла 24,9 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 2016 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.
Registration is required for download.
Debe estar registrado para descargar.