Dave Brubeck – Quiet As The Moon

Dave Brubeck - Quiet As The MoonДэйв Брубек: “Тихая как Луна”. Музыка из мультсериала Peanuts «Это Америка, Чарли Браун».

Ноты для фортепиано.

Содержание: Cast Your Fate To The Wind * Linus And Lucy * Benjamin * The Desert And The Parched Land * Forty Days * Looking At A Rainbow * Quiet As The Moon * Travelin’ Blues * Unisphere * When I Was A Child * Bicycle Built For Two

pdf. Вес файла 2,7 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 1992 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.
Registration is required for download.
Debe estar registrado para descargar.