Hank Williams Complete

Hank Williams CompleteХэнк Уильямс полностью.

Ноты для фортепиано, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник, лирика, гитарные аккорды.


The Alabama Waltz
Alone And Forsaken
Angel Of Death
Are You Walkin’ And A-Talkin’ For The Lord
Attitude Adjustment

Baby, We’re Really In Love
Bayou Pon Pon
The Blues Come Around
Cajun Baby
California Zephyr
Calling You
Cold, Cold Heart
Dear Brother
Everything’s Okay
For Me There Is No Place
Forever’s A Long Long Time
The Funeral
Help Me Understand
Hey, Good Lookin’
A Home In Heaven
Honey, Do You Love Me, Huh
Honky Tonk Blues
Honky Tonkin’
House Of Gold
A House Without Love
How Can You Refuse Him Now
Howlin’ At The Moon
I Ain’t Got Nothing But Time
I Can’t Escape From You
I Can’t Get You Off Of My Mind
I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)
I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
I Don’t Care (If Tomorrow Never Comes)
(Last Night) I Heard You Crying In Your Sleep
I Just Didn’t Have The Heart To Say Goodbye
I Just Don’t Like This Kind Of Livin’
I Lost The Only Love I Knew
I Saw The Light
I Wish You Didn’t Love Me So Much
I Won’t Be Home No More
I’d Still Want You
I’ll Be A Bachelor Till I Die
I’ll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
I’m A Long Gone Daddy
I’m Going Home
I’m Gonna Sing
I’m Just Crying ‘Cause I Care
(I’m Praying For The Day That) Peace Will Come
I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
I’m So Tired Of It All
I’m Sorry For You My Friend
I’m Yvonne (Of The Bayou)
I’ve Been Down That Road Before
If I Didn’t Love You
If You’ll Be A Baby (To Me)
Is This Goodbye
Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
Jesus Died For Me
Jesus Is Calling
Jesus Remembered Me
Just Me And My Broken Heart
Just Waitin’
Last Night I Dreamed Of Heaven
Let’s Turn Back The Years
Little Bosephus (Hank Williams Jr)
The Little House We Built
Long Gone Lonesome Blues
Lost On The River
Low Down Blues
A Mansion On The Hill
May You Never Be Alone
Me And My Broken Heart
Men With Broken Hearts
Message To My Mother
Mind Your Own Business
Moanin’ The Blues
Mother Is Gone
Move It On Over
My Cold Cold Heart Is Melted Now
My Heart Won’t Let Me Go
My Heart Would Know
My Love For You Has Turned To Hate
My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
My Sweet Love Ain’t Around
‘Neath A Cold Gray Tomb Of Stone
Never Again (Will I Knock On Your Door)
Never Been So Lonesome
No, Not Now
Nobody’s Lonesome For Me
On The Banks Of The Old Pontchartrain
On The Evening Train
Pan American
A Picture From Life’s Other Side
Please Make Up Your Mind
Ramblin’ Man
Ready To Go Home
Rockin’ Chair Daddy
Singing Waterfall
Six More Miles
Somebody’s Lonesome
A Stranger In The Night
A Teardrop On A Rose
There’ll Be No Teardrops Tonight
There’s A Tear In My Beer
There’s Nothing As Sweet As My Baby
We’re Getting Closer To The Grave Each Day
Wealth Won’t Save Your Soul
Wearin’ Out Your Walkin’ Shoes
Weary Blues From Waiting
When God Comes And Gathers His Jewels
When The Book Of Life Is Read
When You’re Tired Of Breaking Other Hearts
Where Do I Go From Here
Why Don’t You Love Me
Why Should I Cry
Why Should We Try Anymore
You Better Keep It On Your Mind
You Broke Your Own Heart
You Can’t Take My Memories Of You
You Win Again
You’re Barking Up The Wrong Tree Now
You’re Gonna Change (Or I’m Gonna Leave)
Your Cheatin’ Heart
Your Turn To Cry

EPUB. Вес файла 115 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 1999 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.