Tom Petty For Ukulele

Tom Petty For Ukulele“Том Петти для укулеле”. 17 вещей.

Аккорды, голос, вокальный подстрочник.


American Girl * Breakdown * Don’t Come Around Here No More * Free Fallin’ * Don’t Do Me Like That  * Into The Great Wide Open * I Won’t Back Down * Learning To Fly * Runnin’ Down A Dream * Mary Jane’s Last Dance * Refugee * Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around * Walls (Circus) * Wildflowers * You Don’t Know How It Feels * You Got Lucky * The Waiting

EPUB. Вес файла 15,4 mb. На английском языке. 2017 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.