Метка: Candlelight

Jazz Piano Solos Vol. 43 – Candlelight Jazz

Jazz Piano Solos Vol. 43 - Candlelight JazzДжаз при свечах.

Ноты для фортепиано.

Содержание: At Last * Call Me Irresponsible * Lazy Afternoon * Never Never Land * Once upon a Time * Over the Rainbow * Send in the Clowns * That’s All * Unchained Melody * The Way You Look Tonight * You Must Believe in Spring * и др.

EPUB. Вес файла 30 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 2016 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.
Registration is required for download.
Debe estar registrado para descargar.