Whitney Houston – My Love Is Your Love

Whitney Houston - My Love Is Your LoveУитни Хьюстон, альбом 1998 г. – My Love Is Your Love.

Ноты для фортепиано, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник, аккорды для гитары.

Содержание: Get It Back * Heartbreak Hotel * I Bow Out * I Learned from the Best * If I Told You That * In My Business * It’s Not Right but It’s OK * My Love Is Your Love * Oh Yes * Until You Come Back * When You Believe * You’ll Never Stand Alone + бонус “I Was Made to Love Him.”

pdf. Вес файла 3,3 mb. На английском языке. 1999 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.
Registration is required for download.
Debe estar registrado para descargar.