Tony Dao – Linkin Park – Minutes To Midnight

Tony Dao - Linkin Park - Minutes To MidnightТони Дао: “Linkin Park – Minutes To Midnight”.

Ноты для фортепиано.


Bleed It Out
Given Up
Hands Held High
In Between
In Pieces
Leave Out All The Rest

The Little Things Give You Away
No More Sorrow
Shadow Of The Day
Valentine’s Day
What I’ve Done
Pushing Me Away

pdf. Вес файла 2,7 mb. На английском языке. ? г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.
Registration is required for download.
Debe estar registrado para descargar.