The Platters Anthology

The Platters AnthologyАнтология The Platters.

Ноты для фортепиано, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник, аккорды для гитары.


The Great Pretender
He’s Mine
I Wish
It’s Raining Outside

(You’ve Got) The Magic Touch
My Dream
My Prayer
On My Word Of Honor
One In A Million
Only Because
Only You (And You Alone)
Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
Twilight Time
With This Ring
You’ll Never, Never Know
You’re Making A Mistake

pdf. Вес файла 4 mb. На английском языке. 1990 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.