The Alan Parsons Project – I Robot

The Alan Parsons Project - I RobotАлан Парсон Проджект: “Я – робот”.

Ноты для фортепиано, партия вокала, лирика, гитарные аккорды.


1. I Robot
2. I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You
3. Some Other Time
4. Breakdown
5. Don’t Let It Show
6. The Voice
7. Nucleus
8. Day After Day (The Show Must Go On)
9. Total Eclipse (Full Score)
10. Genesis Ch. 1 V. 32

pdf. Вес файла 2,9 mb. На английском языке. 1977 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.