Rod Stewart – If We Fall In Love Tonight

Rod Stewart - If We Fall In Love TonightРод Стюарт, альбом 1996 г. – If We Fall In Love Tonight.

Ноты для фортепиано, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник, аккорды для гитары.

Содержание: If We Fall in Love Tonight * For the First Time * When I Need You * Sometimes When We Touch * Tonight’s the Night (Gonna Be Alright) * I Don’t Want to Talk About It * Have I Told You Lately * Broken Arrow * Forever Young * You’re in My Heart (The Final Acclaim) * My Heart Can’t Tell You No * The First Cut Is the Deepest * Sailing * Downtown Train * Tom Traubert’s Blues (Waltzing Matilda) * All for Love

pdf. Вес файла 28,9 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. ? г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.
Registration is required for download.
Debe estar registrado para descargar.