R. Kelly — R.

R. Kelly - R.Ар Келли, альбом 1998 г. — R.

Ноты для фортепиано, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник, лирика, гитарные аккорды.


2nd Kelly
Dancing With A Rich Man
Did You Ever Think
Dollar Bill
Don’t Put Me Out
Down Low Double Life

Get Up On A Room
Ghetto Queen
Half On A Baby
Home Alone
I Believe I Can Fly
If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time
If I’m Wit You
I’m Your Angel
Looking For Love
Money Makes The World Go Round
One Man
Only The Loot Can Make Me Happy
Spendin’ Money
The Chase
The Interview
The Opera
We Ride
What I Feel/Issues
When A Woman’s Fed Up

pdf. Вес файла 8,4 mb. На английском языке. 2002 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.