Mark Hayes – Well-Tempered Praise

Mark Hayes - Well-Tempered PraiseМарк Хейс: “Хорошо-сдержанное восхваление”.

Ноты для фортепиано.


Carol Medley:
Good Christian Men, Rejoice; Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella;
It Came upon a Midnight Clear; Angels We Have Heard on High
It Is Well With My Soul
Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen/All Day, All Night

Once to Every Man and Nation
Pass It On
The Church’s One Foundation
The Love of Jesus Medley:
Jesus Loves Me; I Love You with the Love of the Lord;
Oh, How He Loves You and Me
What Child Is This?

pdf. Вес файла 1,3 mb. На английском языке. 1981 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.
Registration is required for download.
Debe estar registrado para descargar.