Jamie Cullum – Catching Tales

Jamie Cullum - Catching TalesДжейми Каллум, альбом 2005 г. – Catching Tales.

Ноты для фортепиано, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник, гитарные аккорды.


Back To The Ground
Catch The Sun
Fascinating Rhythm
Get Your Way
I Only Have Eyes For You
I’m Glad There Is You (In This World Of Ordinary People)

London Skies
Mind Trick
My Yard
Nothing I Do
Oh God
Our Day Will Come
7 Days To Change Your Life
21st Century Kid

pdf. Вес файла 19,6 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. ? г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.
Registration is required for download.
Debe estar registrado para descargar.