Denes Agay – The Joy Of George Gershwin

Denes Agay - The Joy Of George GershwinДенес Агай: “Удовольствие от Джорджа Гершвина”.

Ноты для фортепиано.


I Got Plenty of Nuttin’
‘S Wonderful
Bidin’ My Time
The Man I Love
Embraceable You

Somebody Loves Me
Of Thee I Sing
Strike Up The Band
Fascinating Rhythm
Someone To Watch Over Me
Oh, Lady Be Good
I Got Rhythm
Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
It Ain’t Necessarily So
Bess You Is My Woman
They Can’t Take That Away From Me
Themes from Rhapsody in Blue (1924)
Themes from Concerto in F (1925)
Themes from An American in Paris (1928)
Three Preludes for Piano (1936)

pdf. Вес файла 2,4 mb. На английском языке. 1988 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.