Bryan Adams — Anthology

Bryan Adams - AnthologyБрайан Адамс — Антология.

Ноты для фортепиано, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник, гитарные аккорды.


All For Love
Back To You
The Best Of Me
Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
Cloud Number Nine
Cuts Like A Knife

Do I Have To Say The Words?
Don’t Give Up
(Everything I Do) I Do It For You
Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
Hearts On Fire
Heat Of The Night
I Finally Found Someone
I’m Ready
It’s Only Love
Kids Wanna Rock
Let’s Make A Night To Remember
One Night Love Affair
The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
Please Forgive Me
Run To You
Straight From The Heart
Summer Of ’69
There Will Never Be Another Tonight
This Time
Thought I’d Died And Gone To Heaven
When You Love Someone
When You’re Gone

pdf. Вес файла 8,3 mb. На английском языке. 2002 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.