Bill Irwin – Cocktail Piano Styles Vol. 1

Bill Irwin - Cocktail Piano Styles Vol. 1Билл Ирвин: “Стили коктейльного фортепиано. Том 1”.

Ноты для фортепиано, вокальный подстрочник.

Содержание: April in Paris * Can’t Take My Eyes off of You * Candy * Dream a Little Dream of Me * A Good Man Is Hard to Find * I’ve Got the World on a String * It Had to Be You * Paper Doll * They Didn’t Believe Me * You Made Me Love You (I Didn’t Want to Do It) * и др.

pdf. Вес файла 10,8 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 2000 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.
Registration is required for download.
Debe estar registrado para descargar.