The Doors Anthology

The Doors Anthology SongbookАнтология The Doors.

Ноты, табы для гитары, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник.

Содержание: Blue Sunday * Break on Through to the Other Side * Crystal Ship * Five to One * Hello, I Love You (Won’t You Tell Me Your Name?) * L.A. Woman * Light My Fire * Love Her Madly * Love Me Two Times * Love Street * Not to Touch the Earth * People Are Strange * Riders on the Storm * Roadhouse Blues * Soul Kitchen * Spanish Caravan * Touch Me * Twentieth Century Fox * The Unknown Soldier * You Make Me Real

EPUB. Вес файла 7,2 mb. На английском языке. 2001 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.