Stray Cats – Gonna Ball (Full Band Score)

Stray Cats - Gonna Ball (Full Band Score)Stray Cats, альбом 1981 г. – Gonna Ball.

Ноты, табы для всего состава.


Baby Blue Eyes
Little Miss Prissy
Wasn’t That Good
Cryin’ Shame
(She’ll Stay Just) One More Day
What’s Goin’ Down (Cross That Bridge)

You Don’t Believe Me
Gonna Ball
Wicked Whisky
Rev It Up and Go
Lonely Summer Nights
Crazy Mixed-Up Kid

pdf. Вес файла 18 mb, zip архив. На японское издание на английском языке. 1995 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.
Registration is required for download.
Debe estar registrado para descargar.