Sting — Ten Summoner’s Tales (Full Band Score)

Sting - Ten Summoner's Tales (Full Band Score)Стинг, альбом 1993 г. «Ten Summoner’s Tales».

Партитуры для всего состава.


Prologue (If I Ever Lose My Faith in You)
Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven)
Fields of Gold
Heavy Cloud, No Rain
She’s Too Good for Me

Seven Days
Saint Augustine in Hell
It’s Probably Me
Shape of My Heart
Something the Boy Said
Epilogue (Nothing ‘Bout Me)

pdf. Вес файла 5,3 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 1993 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.