Propagandhi — Today’s Empires, Tomorrow’s Ashes

Propagandhi - Today's Empires, Tomorrow's AshesPropagandhi, альбом 2021 г. — Today’s Empires, Tomorrow’s Ashes.

Табы для гитары, баса и ударных + ноты.


Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An
Fuck The Border
Today’s Empires, Tomorrow’s Ashes
Back To The Motor League
Natural Disasters

With Friends Like These Who The Fuck Needs Cointelpro?
Albright Monument, Baghdad
Ordinary People Do Fucked-Up Things When Fucked-Up Things Become Ordinary
Ladies’ Nite In Loserville
Ego Fum Papa (I Am The Pope)
New Homes For Idle Hands
Bullshit Politicians
March Of The Crabs
Purina Hall of Fame

pdf + gp. Вес файла 96 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 2021 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.