Muddy Waters – Deep Blues

Muddy Waters - Deep BluesСборник песен Мадди Уотерса.

Ноты, табы, тексты песен. 1995 г.


Baby, Please Don’t Go
Blow, Wind, Blow
The Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock And Roll
Champagne And Reefer
Close To You (I Wanna Get)
Deep Down In Florida
Good News
Got My Mo Jo Working
Honey Bee
I Can’t Be Satisfied
I Feel Like Going Home
I Just Want To Make Love To You
I Want To Be Loved
I’m Ready
I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
Long Distance Call
Louisiana Blues
Mannish Boy
My Home Is On The Delta
My Love Strikes Like Lightning
Rollin’ And Tumblin’
Rollin’ Stone (Catfish Blues)
Sad, Sad Day
The Same Thing
Screamin’ And Cryin’
She’s Nineteen Years Old
Still A Fool
Streamline Woman
You Can’t Lose What You Ain’t Never Had
You Shook Me

pdf. Вес файла 44 mb. На английском языке.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.