Ken Chipkin – U2 – The Joshua Tree

Ken Chipkin - U2 - The Joshua TreeКен Чипкин: “U2 – The Joshua Tree”, альбом 1987 г.

Ноты, табы для гитары, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник, аккордовые диаграммы.


Where the Streets Have No Name
I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
With or Without You
Bullet the Blue Sky
Running to Stand Still
Red Hill Mining Town

In God’s Country
Trip Through Your Wires
One Tree Hill
Mothers of the Disappeared

pdf. Вес файла 8,4 mb. На английском языке. ? г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.