Eagles – Hell Freezes Over

Eagles - Hell Freezes OverEagles – альбом 1994 г. “Hell Freezes Over”.

Ноты для гитары, табы, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник.


Get Over It
Love Will Keep Us Alive
The Girl from Yesterday
Learn to Be Still
Tequila Sunrise
Hotel California

Wasted Time
Pretty Maids All in a Row
I Can’t Tell You Why
New York Minute
The Last Resort
Take It Easy
In the City
Life in the Fast Lane

pdf. Вес файла 32 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 1995 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.