Dave Rubin – The Who

Dave Rubin - The WhoДэйв Рубин: “The Who”.

Ноты, табы и звуковые примеры.

Серия Guitar Signature Licks.


• Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
• Boris The Spider
• Happy Jack
• I Can See For Miles
• I’m Boy
• The Magic Bus
• My Generation
• Out In The Street
• Pictures Of Lily
• A Quick One While He’s Away
• Run Run Run
• So Sad About Us
• Substitute

pdf + mp3. Вес файла 31 mb, rar архив. На английском языке.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.