Dave Rubin – Robin Trower – Guitar Signature Licks

Dave Rubin - Robin Trower - Guitar Signature LicksДэйв Рубин: Робин Трауэр. Guitar Signature Licks.

Ноты, табы, тексты и звуковые примеры (внутри pdf). 2008 г.


  • Don’t Stop Believin’
  • Faithfully
  • Lights
  • Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’
  • Open Arms
  • Send Her My Love
  • Separate Ways
  • Who’s Crying Now

Ultimate Play-Along series gives you everything you need to jam with your favorite songs. This book contains authentic TAB transcriptions, music notation, lyrics, and chords to eight Journey classics. There are two versions of every song on the included CDs: an instrumental sound-alike recording, and an instrumental accompaniment track without guitar so you can play along.

When you use the CDs in your Mac or Windows-based computer, the TNT (Tone ‘N’ Tempo) Changer lets you easily loop sections for practice, slow tracks down or speed them up without changing the pitch, change the key, and switch back and forth between the full-instrumental and play-along tracks.

Sound of the play along band was very good. Licks and layout was very close to original, some were dead on.  If your playing level is beginner this book will guide you fine. For those who know how to play guitar already they may find the guitar licks just a tad off here and there , and I mean just a tad nothing to really be writing about, but they always are on most tabs or for some it is just way written out in print.

pdf + mp3. Вес файла 67 mb. На английском языке.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.