All That Remains – The Fall Of Ideals

All That Remains - The Fall Of IdealsAll That Remains, альбом 2006 г. – The Fall Of Ideals.

Ноты, табы для гитары, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник.

Содержание: The Air That I Breathe * Become the Catalyst * Empty Inside * Indictment * It Dwells in Me * Not Alone * Six * This Calling * We Stand * The Weak Willed * Whispers (I Hear Your)

pdf. Вес файла 35,8 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 2006 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.
Registration is required for download.
Debe estar registrado para descargar.