The Easy Gospel Fake Book

The Easy Gospel Fake BookЛегкая книга госпела – мелодии, тексты песен и упрощенные аккорды в тональности C. Серия Fake Book.

Ноты, вокальный подстрочник, обозначения аккордов.

100 песен.

Содержание: Amazing Grace * At Calvary * Because He Lives * Blessed Assurance * Church in the Wildwood * Do Lord * Give Me That Old Time Religion * He Touched Me * Higher Ground * His Eye Is on the Sparrow * His Name Is Wonderful * How Great Thou Art * I Bowed on My Knees and Cried Holy

* I Saw the Light * I’ll Fly Away * In the Garden * Just a Closer Walk with Thee * Mansion over the Hilltop * More Than Wonderful * The Old Rugged Cross * Precious Lord, Take My Hand * Precious Memories * Put Your Hand in the Hand * Rock of Ages * Shall We Gather at the River? * Sweet By and By * Turn Your Radio On * Upon This Rock * When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder * Whispering Hope * Will the Circle Be Unbroken * Wings of a Dove * и др.

pdf. Вес файла 8,7 mb. На английском языке.? г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.