The Bluegrass Songbook

The Bluegrass SongbookСборник песен «Блюграсса».

Ноты для фортепиано, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник, гитарные аккорды.


Angel Band
Ballad Of Jed Clampett
Barefoot Nellie
Big Spike Hammer
Blue Moon Of Kentucky

Blue Ridge Cabin Home
Blue Train
Bringing Mary Home
Cash On The Barrelhead
Dark Hollow
Doin’ My Time
Down The Road
Foggy Mountain Top
Footprints In The Snow
Fox On The Run
Freeborn Man
Ginseng Sullivan
Green Light On The Southern
Head Over Heels In Love With You (I’m Head Over Heels In Love)
High On A Mountain Top
How Mountain Girls Can Love
I Ain’t Goin’ To Work Tomorrow
I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
I’ll Fly Away
I’m Blue, I’m Lonesome
If I Lose
In The Pines
Keep On The Sunny Side
Kentucky Waltz
Knockin’ On Your Door
The Long Black Veil
Midnight Moonlight
Molly And Tenbrooks
More Pretty Girls Than One
Nellie Kane
Old Home Place
Once More
Panama Red
Rocky Top
Salty Dog Blues
Sitting On Top Of The World
Turn Your Radio On
Wabash Cannonball
What Would You Give In Exchange For Your Soul
With Body And Soul
The Wreck Of The Old ’97
Y’All Come

EPUB. Вес файла 26,1 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 2013 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.