Renata Bratt — Celtic Grooves For Two Cellos — 47 Irish & Scottish Tunes

Renata Bratt - Celtic Grooves For Two Cellos - 47 Irish & Scottish TunesРената Братт: «Кельтские мелодии для двух виолончелей — 47 ирландских и шотландских мелодий».

Ноты, гармония.


A Fig for a Kiss
Archibald MacDonald of Keppoch
Banish Misfortune
Boannie Isle of Whalsey
Brose and Butter

Captain Campbell’s Strathspey
Catherine Kelly’s Delight
Connaughtman’s Rambles
Da Forteit o’ da Ship
Denis Murphy’s Polka
Donald Blue
Donegal Lass
Drowsy Maggie
Ewie wi’ the Crooked Horn
Faroe Rum
Father Francis Cameron
Grace Hay’s Delight
Hector the Hero       J. Scott Skinner
Jack Broke da Prison Door
Jack is Yet Alive
Jenny Dang the Weaver
Jessie Smith
Jimmy Ward’s Jig
Largo’s Fairy Dance       Nathaniel Gow
Miss Mary MacDonald
Mrs. Oswald of Auchincruive’s Favorite Reel       Robert Mackintosh
Perrie Werrie
Planxty Irwin
Pretty Peggy
Rights of Man
Roslin Castle
Sean Ryan’s Polka
St. Kilda Wedding
The Auld Toon of Ayr
The Boys of Wexford
The Cup of Tea
The Earl’s Chair
The First of May
The Kid on the Mountain
The Maid Behind the Bar
The Merry Blacksmith
The Monaghan Jig
The Music o’ Spey       J.S. Skinner
The Pigeon on the Gate
The Wind that Shakes the Barley
Whiskey Before Breakfast

pdf. Вес файла 4,1 mb. На английском языке. 2006 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.