Frank Zappa Songbook Vol. 1

Frank Zappa Songbook Vol. 1Сборник песен Фрэнка Заппы. Том 1.

Ноты для фортепиано, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник, гитарные аккорды.


America Drinks & Goes Home
Brown Shoes Don’t Make It
Excerpt From Music For Electric Violin And Low-Budget Symphony Orchestra
How Could I Be Such A Fool
I’m Not Satisfied
The Idiot Bastard Son

Igor’s Boogie
Let’s Make The Water Turn Black
Mom And Dad
Mother People
Oh No
Penis Dimension
Piano Introduction To Little House I Used To Live In (Revised)
Son Of Suzy Creamcheese
Uncle Meat

pdf. Вес файла 40,8 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 2017 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.