The Best Of John Fahey 1959-1977

The Best Of John Fahey 1959-1977Лучшее из Джона Фахи 1959-1977 гг.

Ноты, табы.


Sunflower River Blues
St. Louis Blues (W. C. Handy)
Poor Boy Long Ways from Home
When the Springtime Comes Again (Fahey, Sullivan)
Some Summer Day
Spanish Dance

Take a Look at That Baby
I’m Going to Do All I Can for My Lord
The Last Steam Engine Train
In Christ There Is No East or West
Give Me Cornbread When I’m Hungry
Dance of the Inhabitants of the Palace of King Philip XIV of Spain
Revolt of the Dyke Brigade
On the Sunny Side of the Ocean
Spanish Two-Step

pdf. Вес файла 54,8 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 1978 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.