Andrew York — 8 Dreamscapes For Solo Guitar

Andrew York - 8 Dreamscapes For Solo GuitarЭндрю Йорк: «8 мечтаний для гитары соло».

Ноты, звуковые примеры. (Очень красивые вещи).

A beautiful collection of pieces arranged for the guitar. Andrew York combines incredible technical skill with both compositional and arranging talent. Andrew York gives us MODERN ideas that are completely accessible, well developed, tasteful, and above all else fun.

He operates on a different plain than other guitarists and many of us wish we were there! This is a great batch of tunes with a variety of moods. Most classical guitar discs get monotonous after 5 tracks, but Andrew keeps it going till the end.


  • In Sorrow’s Wake
  • Skeleton
  • Hejira
  • Pine Cove
  • Tufnell Park
  • Watercolor
  • Quicksilver
  • The Current

pdf + mp3. Вес файла 15,8 mb, zip архив. На английском языке. 1994 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.