Crowded House — Woodface

Crowded House - WoodfaceCrowded House, альбом 1991 г. — Woodface.

Ноты для фортепиано, партия голоса, вокальный подстрочник, гитарные аккорды.


Chocolate Cake
It’s Only Natural
Fall at Your Feet
Tall Trees
Weather with You

Whispers and Moans
Four Seasons in One Day
There Goes God
Fame Is
All I Ask
As Sure as I Am
Italian Plastic
She Goes On
How Will You Go

pdf. Вес файла 3,6 mb. На английском языке. 1995 г.

Для скачивания необходима регистрация.